Find a Rep

Gorham Incorporated

N28 W23050 Roundy Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-446-4431
Fax: 262-446-4438
Northern Illinois and Wisconsin

Mike Schieble
Cell: 262-309-3733
E-mail: mike@gorhamincorporated.com

MARN, Inc.

590 Middlebury Road #1205
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: 203-217-6433
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island,
New Hampshire, Vermont and Maine

Marnee Palladino, President
Cell: 203-217-6433
E-mail: mpalladino@marninc.com

W.J. Nichols Associates, Incorporated

Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: 517-263-4700
Fax: 517-263-4700

Warren Nichols
Cell: 517-902-3362
E-mail: wnichols@wjnichols.com






Alexander Industrial Sales, Incorporated

125 Park Place
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Phone: 440-247-4133
Fax: 440-247-5455
Ohio, Indiana and Western Pennsylvania

Bruce Alexander
Cell: 440-773-6772
E-mail: sales@alexandersales.com

Ryan Alexander
E-mail: ryan@alexandersales.com

Scherer & Associates

6916 Tenacity Lane
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-321-9000
Iowa and Nebraska

Mark Scherer
Cell: 515-321-9000
E-mail: mark.scherer@gmail.com

Nicholas Scherer
Cell: 515-229-6222
E-mail: nicholasscherer@gmail.com

Wardle & Associates, Incorporated

42 Woodward Road
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: 205-661-3082
Fax: 205-661-3083
Alabama

Will Wardle
Cell: 205-218-9299
E-mail: willwardle3@gmail.com



Welcome to the OSP Advantage

Since 1945, we have what it takes to quickly incorporate your design into a finished product. Our Product Review staff was built from the ground up and is exceptionally skilled and focused on serving your unique requirements. Consisting of Manufacturing Engineering, Quality Engineering, In-House Tool Design, and a Process Review Team, our ability to transform your design into a completed part is unparalleled! Our mission is to ensure a smooth transition from your concept to full production — WELCOME to the OSP Advantage!


Ohio Screw Products, Inc.
818 Lowell St
Elyria, OH 44035
P: 440-322-6341